The City Of Lewiston

Go To Search
Idaho's Only Seaport
The seven Council members are elected at large for four-year terms by the citizens of the City. The Mayor is selected from among the Council Members to serve for a two year period.
James Kleeburg, Mayor (2019)
Ryan "R.J." Johnson, Councilor (2017)
Bob Blakey, Councilor (2017)
Michael Collins, Mayor Pro Tem (2017)
Cari Miller, Councilor (2019)
Jesse Maldonado, Councilor (2017)
Ged Randall, Councilor (2019)