The City Of Lewiston

Go To Search
Idaho's Only Seaport
The seven Council members are elected at large for four-year terms by the citizens of the City. The Mayor is selected from among the Council Members to serve for a two year period.
James Kleeburg, Mayor (2015)
Ryan "R.J." Johnson, Mayor Pro Tem (2015 - Councilor through 2017)
Bob Blakey, Councilor (2017)
Michael Collins, Councilor (2017)
Clinton Daniel, Councilor (2015)
Jesse Maldonado, Councilor (2017)
Ged Randall, Councilor (2015)